Find a Vendor

Each Coldwell Banker Realty agent and client receives an exclusive discount/offer from our Connections vendors… please do not forget to mention your affiliation upon contact to receive yours!

AC/Heating/HVAC

Apex Mechanical, LLC
Ryan Utsler
602-540-4160
apexmechllc@gmail.com

Day & Night Heating and Cooling
Jeff Martin
602-956-9404
lisas@dayandnightair.com
dayandnightair.com

Appliance Repair/Removal

L&S Appliance
Rick Helfrich
602-265-3144
rickhelfrich@gmail.com

Asbestos- Removal/Testing

McMaken Construction
Michael McMaken
602-527-0015
mcmakenconstruction@gmail.com

Capp Custom Builders LLC
Russ Cappello
402-630-3554
russ@cappdreamhomes.com
cappdreamhomes.com

BBM Contracting
Bob Brown
602-622-1397
bob.brown@bbmservicesllc.com
bbmservicesllc.com

Cleaning

Ramirez House Cleaning

Anais Ramirez
623-299-5212
info@ramirezhousecleaning.org
ramirezhousecleaning.org

Rite Cleaners Dry Cleaning Home Express
Joanne Beverly
623-433-9737
dchomeexpress@cox.net
dchomeexpress.com

The Maids – Scottsdale
Bob Jackson
602-923-4000
the.maids@yahoo.com
maids.com

Vickman Family Floor Care
Anthony Vickman
480-720-9571
vickmanfloorcare@gmail.com
azcleancarpet.com

Closets

Classy Closets
Monica Hicks
602-703-7953
monica.hicks@classyclosets.com
classyclosets.com

Electrical

Winn Electric LLC
Garrett Winn
602-550-4839
winnelectric@gmail.com
winnelectricllc.com

Estate Sales

Fine Estates
Jim Friend
602-315-5569
jfriend8@cox.net
fineestatesaz.com

Exterminator

Ambassador Pest Control
Frank Woodward
602-544-0515
frank@ambassadorpest.com
ambassadorpestcontrol.com

Granada Pest Control
Bob Funnel
623-878-6929
granadapest@cox.net

Smart Pest Solutions

Rhona Wooder
602-628-1414
rhonda@smartpestaz.com
smartpestaz.com

Fire/flood restoration

Puro Clean Restoration Specialists
Debi Heileman
480-767-5588
dheileman@puroclean.com
puroclean.com/prs-az

Zona Restoration
Aaron Chapman
480-656-3999
aaron@zonarestoration.com
zonarestoration.com

McMaken Construction
Michael McMaken
602-527-0015
mcmakenconstruction@gmail.com

Capp Custom Builders LLC
Russ Cappello
402-630-3554
russ@cappdreamhomes.com
cappdreamhomes.com

BBM Contracting
Bob Brown
602-622-1397
bob.brown@bbmservicesllc.com
bbmservicesllc.com

Flooring- tile/carpet/epoxy/wood

Baker Brothers Floorcovering
Chris Rosewell
480-577-8850
chrisr@bakerbros.com
bakerbros.com

Epoxy Strong LLC
Stacey Lykins
602-651-4899
stacey@epoxystrong.com
epoxystrong.com

Golden Rule Flooring and Blinds
Brian Gilbert
623-219-4200
briangrfb@msn.com
goldenrulefb.com

Prosource of Tempe
Elise Lefebvre
602-612-5237
elisel@pswaz.com
prosourcewholesale.com

Pro Floors/CFS Inc.
Michael Wooldridge
480-277-7499
profloorsaz@gmail.com
profloorsaz.com

Garage

Legends Garage Door, LLC
Gene Schaffer
623-466-3699
melissa@legendsgaragedoor.com
info@legendsgaragedoor.com
legendsgaragedoor.com

General Contractor

McMaken Construction
Michael McMaken
602-527-0015
mcmakenconstruction@gmail.com

Capp Custom Builders LLC
Russ Cappello
402-630-3554
russ@cappdreamhomes.com
cappdreamhomes.com

BBM Contracting
Bob Brown
602-622-1397
bob.brown@bbmservicesllc.com
bbmservicesllc.com

Handyman Services

AZ Brushworks
Bryon Rothe
602-245-6207
rothes4@yahoo.com

McMaken Construction
Michael McMaken
602-527-0015
mcmakenconstruction@gmail.com

Capp Custom Builders LLC
Russ Cappello
402-630-3554
russ@cappdreamhomes.com
cappdreamhomes.com

BBM Contracting
Bob Brown
602-622-1397
bob.brown@bbmservicesllc.com
bbmservicesllc.com

The Drywall Guy
Robbie Gower
602-501-4599
thedrywallguyaz@gmail.com
thedrywallaz.com

Home Staging/Interior Design

Jill Meyer Design
Jill Meyer
480-227-4846
jill@jillmeyerdesign.com
jillmeyerdesign.com

ModaScapes Interior Design
Adrienne Hart
480-422-1855
adrienne@modascapes.com
modascapes.com

Moving You Simply
Debra Meyer
480-216-5387
debbie@movingyousimply.com
movingyousimply.com

MW Staging
Wendy Smith
480-329-2161
mwstaging@gmail.com

Junk Removal

Junk-Rite, LLC
Angie Schriner
480-828-2646
angie@junk-rite.com
junk-rite.com

Locksmith

AzRekey
Al Root
602-313-8018
alroot@rekey.com
rekey.com

Mold/Remediation

Puro Clean Restoration Specialists
Debi Heileman
480-767-5588
dheileman@puroclean.com
puroclean.com/prs-az

Zona Restoration
Aaron Chapman
480-656-3999
aaron@zonarestoration.com
zonarestoration.com

Odor Removal/Air Purification/Duct Cleaning

Smell Fresh Arizona

Michael Samora
623-777-9883
order@smellfresharizona.com
smellfresharizona.com

Organization/Inventory

Moving You Simply
Debra Meyer
480-216-5387
debbie@movingyousimply.com
movingyousimply.com

Paint

Bluebrushes
Steve Powell
602-561-5162
steve@mybluebrushes.com
bluebrushes.com

Extra Mile Painting
Joe Pepp
602-521-2662
joepepp@gmail.com
extramilepaintingcompany.com

Plumbing/Water

Cascadian Water
Gerald Ergler
509-674-4000
cascadianinfo@cascadianwater.com
cascadianwater.com

Day & Night Air Conditioning
Jeff Martin
602-956-9404
lisas@dayandnightair.com
dayandnightair.com

Paar Plumbing
Mike Paar
480-619-1000
mike@paarplumbing.com
paarplumbing.com

Sav-On Plumbing
Nancy Germond
602-488-4647
nancy@sav-onplumbing.com
sav-onplumbing.com

Pools & Spas/Patio Furniture Upkeep

Desert Pool Tech, LLC.
John Hinton
480-658-3277
desertpooltech@gmail.com
desertpooltech.com

Montiel Pool Services, Inc.
Edgar Montiel
480-839-1443
themontiels@cox.net
montielpools.com

Patio Furniture Rescue
Anthony Dickson
623-694-2091
rescue@patiofurniturerescue.com
patiofurniturerescue.com

Photography/Videography

ListerPros
Jordan Nielsen
888-860-7767
listerpros@gmail.com
listerpros.com

Phoenix Virtual Tour
Dave Bramlett
480-279-5820
dave@phoenixvirtualtour.com
myvisuallisting.com

Roofing

America Roofing
Jack Byrne
602-237-2478
sales@americaroofingco.com
americaroofingco.com

Armored Roofing LLC
Alonso PopeJoy
602-510-0595
armoredroofingsales.com
armoredroofingusa.com

Roofing Consultants of Arizona
Dale Nelson
480-941-5486
janelle@rocaz.com
roofingconsultantsofaz.com

Septic/Sewer

TKS Contracting LLC
Tanya Merritt
602-601-5751
tanya@tksaz.com
tksaz.com

Solar

Icon Power
602-471-0457
felipe.martinez@iconpower.com
iconpwr.com

ShurFire Solar
Dante Shur
623-261-4200
danteshur@shurfiresolar.com
shurfiresolar.com

Wholesale Cabinets/Floor/Etc.

Prosource of Tempe
Elise Lefebvre
602-612-5237
elisel@pswaz.com
prosourcewholesale.com

Windows/Glass/Blinds

3 Day Blinds
Gary Gilbert
602-400-2686
gary.gilbert@3day.com
3daybinds.com

Best Glass, Inc
Bob Hittenberger
602-437-2378
bob@bestglass.com
bestglass.com

Clean View Window Washing
Sam Yosef
480-239-5953
info@cleanviewwindow.com
cleanviewwindow.com

Golden Rule Flooring and Blinds
Brian Gilbert
623-219-4200
briangrfb@msn.com
goldenrulefb.com

R&J Glass
Robert Alvarez
602-716-1820
rjglassaz.com

Your interactions with organizations and/or individuals listed on Coldwell Banker Realty Connections website and vendor directory, including payment and delivery of goods or services, and any other terms, conditions, warranties or representations associated with such dealings, are solely between you and such organizations and/or individuals. You should make whatever investigation you feel necessary or appropriate before proceeding with any online or offline transaction with any of these third parties.

You agree that Coldwell Banker Realty shall not be responsible or liable for any loss or damage of any sort incurred as the result of any such dealings. If there is a dispute between you and a vendor, you understand and agree that Coldwell Banker Realty is under no obligation to become involved. In the event of dispute, you hereby release Coldwell Banker Realty, its officers, employees, agents and successors in rights from claims, demands and damages (actual and consequential) of every kind or nature, known or unknown, suspected and unsuspected, disclosed and undisclosed, arising out of or in any way related to such disputes and / or our service.